logo

Term Dates & School Hours

Plan your days, weeks, months and year.

Term Dates 2022

  • Term 2: Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July
  • Term 3: Monday 25 July – Friday 23 September
  • Term 4: Monday 10 October – Tuesday 6 December
    • ELC Mon-Wed: Wednesday 14 December (last day)
    • ELC Mon-Fri & Thu-Fri: Friday 16 December (last day)

Term Dates 2023

  • Term 1:
    • ELC Mon-Wed & Mon-Fri: Monday 16 January
    • ELC Thu & Fri: Thursday 19 January
    • Year Groups K, 7, 11, 12: Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April
    • Year Groups 1-6, 8-10: Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April
  • Term 2: Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
  • Term 3: Monday 24 July – Friday 22 September
  • Term 4: Monday 9 October – Wednesday 6 December

School Hours

Before School
6.30 am - 8.25 am (additional cost via OSHC)

Preschool & Preparatory School
8.25 am - 2.45 pm (optional Early Learning Extended Hours Care Program available)

Kindergarten to Year 6
8.25 am – 2.50 pm

Year 7 to Year 12
8.25 am – 2.55 pm

After School Care
2.55 pm – 6.00 pm (additional cost via OSHC)