Home

About PCS

Enrolments

School Life

News

PCS Community

Contact Us

images/Banner_PCSCommunity.jpg

Executive Staff

Mr Bruce Nevill – bruce.nevill@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Principal

 

Mr Steve Grice – steve.grice@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Principal (Operations & Student Learning)

 

Ms Corrine Robinson – corrine.robinson@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)

 

Mr Robert De Martin – robert@inchurch.com.au
Business Manager (INC Group)

 

Mr Martin Bishop – martin.bishop@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Innovation & Technology

 

Mr Joemon Philip – joemon.philip@pcs.nsw.edu.au 
Head of Informatic Pedagogy

 

Jenny Mahoney - jenny.mahoney@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Spiritual Development and Curriculum Continuity E-12

 

Mrs Catherine Ratcliff – catherine.ratcliff@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Early Childhood

 

Mrs Melanie Woods – melanie.woods@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Junior School

 

Mrs Janis Jackson – janis.jackson@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Middle School

 

Mrs Lyn Jagger – lyn.jagger@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Senior School

 

Mr Adam Petherick – adam.petherick@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Group Finance Manager

 

Ms Sharon Tuft –sharon.tuft@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Director of Marketing & Public Relations