Home

About PCS

Enrolments

School Life

News

PCS Community

Contact Us

images/Banner_PCSCommunity.jpg

Executive Staff

Tracey Deal – tracey.deal@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Principal

 

Steve Grice – steve.grice@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Principal (Operations & Student Learning)

 

Corrine Robinson – corrine.robinson@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)

 

Nathan Sloane – nathan.sloane@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Bursar

 

Martin Bishop – martin.bishop@pcs.nsw.edu.au 
Head of Innovation & Technology

 

Joemon Philip – joemon.philip@pcs.nsw.edu.au 
Head of Informatic Pedagogy

 

Jenny Mahoney - jenny.mahoney@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Spiritual Development and Curriculum Continuity E-12

 

Katrina Baines – katrina.baines@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Early Learning

 

Melanie Woods – melanie.woods@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Junior School

 

Mark Gee – mark.gee@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Middle School

 

Lyn Jagger – lyn.jagger@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Senior School

 

Sharon Tuft –sharon.tuft@pcs.nsw.edu.au
Director of Marketing & Public Relations